Contact Us

Office Address:

3311 Church Road
Ste. 100
Glen Allen, VA 23233


Directions Phone:
Phone: (804) 716-2369
Toll Free: (877) 355-7919
Fax: (804) 716-2387
Toll Free: (877) 355-7917 Office Hours:
Mon – Thurs: 8:00 – 4:30
Friday: 8:00 – 1:00

Email for further information:
info@checkright.net

Email for Sales/Pricing:
sales@checkright.net

Email for submitting payroll:
payroll@checkright.net

 Staff Directory Name Phone (Ext) E-mail
Submit Payroll (804) 716-2369 payroll@checkright.net
Laura Camp (804) 716-2369 x103 laurac@checkright.net
Ashley Lewis (804) 716-2369 x101 ashleyl@checkright.net
Erika Daly (804) 716-2369 x104 erikad@checkright.net
Paige Powers (804) 716-2369x105 payroll@checkright.net
Debbie Nelson Debbie Nelson (804) 716-2369 x102 debbien@checkright.net
Arch Wallace (804) 716-2369 x111 archw@checkright.net
Tammy Dickens (804) 716-2369 x106 tammyd@checkright.net
Anna Beth Kosuko (804) 716-2369 x107 annabethk@checkright.net
Directions:
From Interstate 64: Exit Gaskins Road S, First Right on Three Chopt, Left at First Light (Church), Immediate Left into 3311 Church Road, Glen Allen, VA 23233.